Personnel

All staff can be reached by calling the main switchboard at (610) 384-0300 and inputting the extension shown below.

To reach Public Works, dial (610) 384-2861.

Personnel
Role Name Extension Email
City Manager James Logan x3129 jlogan@coatesville.org
Assistant City Manager Charles Huston x3128 chuston@coatesville.org
Codes Department Steve Dobson x3145 sdobson@coatesville.org
Finance Director Richard Troutman x3235  rtroutman@coatesville.org
Fire Chief Steve Dobson x3145 sdobson@coatesville.org
Public Works Director Vacant 610-384-2861  
Human Resources  Linda Grant x3122 lgrant@coatesville.org
Police Chief Jack Laufer x3139 jlaufer@coatesville.org
Police Lieutenant Administration James Audette x3127  audjam@coatesville.org
Police Administrative Sergeant Rodger Ollis x3243  rollis@coatesville.org
Police Patrol Sergeant Brenden Boyle  x3117  bboyle@coatesville.org