Current City Council

Linda Lavender-Norris

Coatesville City Council President

Fifth Ward Term: January 2016 – January 2020

Emailllavendernorris@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4618

Carmen Green

Coatesville City Council Vice President

Fourth Ward Term: January 2018 – January 2022

Emailcgreen@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4620

Khadijah Al Amin

Coatesville City Council Person

At Large Term: January 2018 – January 2022

Emailkalamin@coatesville.org 

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4625

Deborah Bookman

Coatesville City Council Person

At Large Term: January 2018– January 2022

Emaildbookman@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext 4616

Donald Folks

Coatesville City Council Person

2nd Ward Term: January 2018 – January 2022

Emaildfolks@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4619

Edward Simpson

Coatesville City Council Person

First Ward Term: January 2016 – January 2020

Emailesimpson@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300

C. Arvilla Hunt

Coatesville City Council Person

Third Ward Term: January 2016 – January 2020

Emailc.arvillahunt@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4628