Current City Council

Linda Lavender-Norris

Coatesville City Council President

Fifth Ward Term: January 2020 – January 2024

Emailllavendernorris@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4618

Carmen Green

Coatesville City Council Vice President

Fourth Ward Term: January 2022 – January 2026

Emailcgreen@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4620

Khadijah Al Amin

Coatesville City Councilwoman

At Large Term: January 2022 – January 2026

Emailkalamin@coatesville.org 

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4625

Charrisse Allen

Coatesville City Councilwoman

At Large Term: January 2022– January 2026

Email: callen@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300

Donald Folks

Coatesville City Councilman

2nd Ward Term: January 2022 – January 2026

Emaildfolks@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4619

Edward Simpson

Coatesville City Councilman

First Ward Term: January 2020 – January 2024

Emailesimpson@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300

C. Arvilla Hunt

Coatesville City Councilwoman

Third Ward Term: January 2020 – January 2024

Emailc.arvillahunt@coatesville.org

Phone: 610-384-0300 ext. 4628