Personnel

personnelAll staff can be reached by calling the main switchboard at (610) 384-0300 and inputting the extension shown below.

Role Name Extension Email
City Manager Kirby Hudson x3128 khudson@coatesville.org
Assistant City Manager
Urban Planning and Codes Director Damalier Molina x3149 dmolina@coatesville.org
Finance Director  John Marcarelli x3235  jmarcarelli@coatesville.org
Interim Fire Chief James Lentz x3111 jlentz@coatesville.org
Public Works Director Don Wilkinson Direct drpwdept@coatesville.org
Human Resources  Linda Grant x3122 lgrant@coatesville.org
Police Chief Jack Laufer x3139 jlaufer@coatesville.org
Police Lieutenant Administration James Audette x3127  audjam@coatesville.org
Police Administrative Sergeant Rodger Ollis x3243  rollis@coatesville.org
Police Patrol Sergeant Steven Smith  x3117  ssmith@coatesville.org

To reach Public Works, dial (610) 384-2861.